Find a
Loan Officer

Pick your pro.

Scott Shelton

Executive Regional Manager
Mid-Atlantic States
NMLS# 408137

(703) 880-1841

Scott.Shelton@snmc.com

 

Julie Martin

Director of Business Development
Mid-Atlantic States

(984) 263-3371

Julie.Martin@snmc.com

 

Marcela Melo

Branch Manager Fayetteville, NC
NMLS# 1115140

Licensed States:
VA, NC, SC, FL

(910) 336-0848

Marcela.Melo@snmc.com

Bilingual English, Spanish and Portuguese

Rafael Jubiz

Branch Manager Tysons Corner, VA
NMLS# 195586

Licensed States:
NC, FL, MD, VA, DC, GA, WV

(703) 880-1858

Rafael.Jubiz@snmc.com

Bilingual English and Spanish

Gil Lunsford

Area Manager
NMLS# 111512

Licensed States:
MD, NC, VA

(703) 517-6626

Gil.Lunsford@snmc.com

Steve Morris

Renovation Branch Manager Millersville, MD
NMLS# 186354

Licensed States:
MD

(443) 875-2054

Steve.Morris@snmc.com

Heri Rodriguez

Branch Manager Houston TX
NMLS# 188393

Licensed States:
TX

(713) 269-9629

Heri.Rodriguez@snmc.com

Bilingual English and Spanish

John Raymond

Branch Manager Raleigh, NC
NMLS# 688922

Licensed States:
FL, VA, SC, NC, GA

(919) 931-1109

John.Raymond@snmc.com

Rudy Zarate

Branch Manager, Pasadena TX
NMLS# 262973

Licensed States:
TX

(281) 937-4938

Rudy.Zarate@snmc.com

Bilingual English and Spanish

Mahony Agelvis

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1727243

Licensed States:
TX

(832) 265-1783

Mahony.Agelvis@snmc.com

Bilingual English and Spanish

Kevin Baird

Loan Officer
NMLS# 450604

Licensed States:
DE, MD, VA, NC, CT, PA

(410) 310-6263

Kevin.Baird@snmc.com

Valentina Balderson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1571772

Licensed States:
VA, MD

(845) 772-0662

Valentina.Balderson@snmc.com

Bilingual English, Bulgarian, Macedonian, Serbian, Russian

Vee Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1536558

Licensed States:
DC, GA, MD, NC, VA

(757) 527-0512

Vee.Johnson@snmc.com

Lily Rodgers

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1531935

Licensed States:
TX

(832) 473-7357

Lily.Rodgers@snmc.com

Bilingual English and Spanish

Samuel Shelton

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2391319

Licensed States:  NC, VA, TX, FL

571-449-1852

samuel.shelton@snmc.com

Peyton Shickle

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2376243

Licensed States:
GA, VA, FL, TX, WV, MD, TN

941-867-8704

Peyton.Shickle@snmc.com

Lanaye Smith

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1400334

Licensed States:

984-263-3369

Lanaye.Smith@snmc.com

John Sorrell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 115673

Licensed States:
NC

910.229.8687

John.Sorrell@snmc.com

Sara Sullivan

Manager Builder Division
NMLS# 643514

Licensed States:
AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD,
NC, PA, SC, TX, VA, WI, WV

(703) 880-1859

sara.sullivan@snmc.com

Colin Wauchope

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1101426

Licensed States:
DC, FL, IL, MD, NC, PA, VA, WV

(703) 880-1843

Colin.Wauchope@snmc.com

Anne Leitheiser

Loan Production
NMLS# 2025238

Licensed States: VA

(703) 880-1855

Anne.Leitheiser@snmc.com

Bilingual English and French

Mary Miskinyar

Loan Production
NMLS# 209248

Licensed States:
DC, MD, VA

(703) 880-1854

Mary.Miskinyar@snmc.com

Bilingual Farsi, Hindi, Urdu

Sabrina Rodriguez

Loan Production
NMLS# 1875842

Licensed States:

NC, SC

(984) 263-3375

Sabrina.Rodriguez@snmc.com

Multilingual services available:  Arabic, Spanish, French, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, Farsi, Bulgarian, Macedonian, Serbian, Russian,  Portuguese

Not sure?

Let Us Help

We’ll find the right loan officer for you.

Find a Location

Find a branch near you.

Contact Us Direct

Send us a personal message.