Find a
Loan Officer

Pick your pro.

Scott Shelton

Executive Regional Manager
Mid-Atlantic States
NMLS# 408137

(703) 880-1841

Scott.Shelton@snmc.com

Anthony Williams

Branch Manager Millersville, MD
NMLS# 144874

Licensed States:
AL, AZ, CA, CO, GA, IL, IN, KS,
MD, MI, MN, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA

(724) 312-4456

Anthony.Williams@snmc.com

Mark Montano

Branch Manager Raleigh, NC
NMLS# 432894

Licensed States:
NC, SC

(984) 263-3366

Mark.Montano@snmc.com

Stephen Simoneau

Branch Manager Charles Town, WV
NMLS# 2019505

Licensed States:
DC, FL, MD, PA, SC, VA, WV

(202) 999-2401

Stephen.Simoneau@snmc.com

Jasimine Baker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 839866

Licensed States:
CA, DC, GA, FL, IL, MD, VA, WV

(703) 201-7050

Jasimine.Baker@snmc.com

Joe Erculiani

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2161991

Licensed States:
MD, PA

(443) 848-1451

Joe.Erculiani@snmc.com

Vee Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1536558

Licensed States:
DC, GA, MD, NC, VA

(757) 527-0512

Vee.Johnson@snmc.com

Kim Rosewall

Loan Officer
NMLS# 325560

Licensed States:
VA, MD

(703) 431-1159

Kim.Rosewall@snmc.com

Sara Shea

Manager Builder Division
NMLS# 643514

Licensed States:
AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD,
NC, PA, SC, TX, VA, WI, WV

(703) 880-1859

sara.shea@snmc.com

Rob Trimble

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1570716

Licensed States:
MD, PA, VA

(571) 464-0637

Rob.Trimble@snmc.com

Colin Wauchope

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1101426

Licensed States:
DC, FL, IL, MD, NC, PA, VA, WV

(703) 880-1843

Colin.Wauchope@snmc.com

Anne Leitheiser

Loan Production
NMLS# 2025238

Licensed States:
KS, VA

(703) 880-1855

Anne.Leitheiser@snmc.com

Aurora Lezama

Loan Production
NMLS# 1721557

Licensed States:

(703) 880-1857

Aurora.Lezama@snmc.com

Mary Miskinyar

 Loan Production
NMLS# 209248

Licensed States:
DC, MD, VA

(703) 880-1854

Mary.Miskinyar@snmc.com

Multilingual services available: Italian, Arabic, Spanish, French, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, Farsi, Tagalog (Filipino), Chinese, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hakka, Malay, Indonesian

Not sure?

Let Us Help

We’ll find the right loan officer for you.

Find a Location

Find a branch near you.

Contact Us Direct

Send us a personal message.