Find a
Loan Officer

Pick your pro.

Scott Shelton

Executive Regional Manager
Mid-Atlantic States
NMLS# 408137

(703) 880-1841

Scott.Shelton@snmc.com

Lee Blades

Branch Manager/Renovation Lending Manager
NMLS# 839866

Licensed States:
AR, DC, FL, GA, IL, MD, NC, PA, RI, VA

(443) 336-8744

Lee.Blades@snmc.com

Tim Lane

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1606944

Licensed States:
IL, VA

(847) 858-8055

Tim.Lane@snmc.com

Mark Montano

Branch Manager Raleigh, NC
NMLS# 432894

Licensed States:
FL, GA, NC, SC, VA

(984) 263-3366

Mark.Montano@snmc.com

Stephen Simoneau

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1536558

Licensed States:
DC, GA, MD, PA, VA, WV

(202) 999-2401

Stephen.Simoneau@snmc.com

Jasimine Baker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 839866

Licensed States:
CA, DC, GA, FL, MD, VA, WV

(703) 201-7050

Jasimine.Baker@snmc.com

Joe Erculiani

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2161991

Licensed States:
MD

(443) 848-1451

Joe.Erculiani@snmc.com

Marcus D. Fields, Jr.

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 659408

Licensed States:
DC, DE, GA, IN, IL, KY, MD, OH, TN, VA

(703) 880-1842

Marcus.Fields@snmc.com

Stefan Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2093542

Licensed States:
IL, IA

(847) 414-8380

Stefan.Johnson@snmc.com

Vee Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1536558

Licensed States:
VA, MD, NC, GA

(757) 527-0512

Vee.Johnson@snmc.com

Michael Martinez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1729290

Licensed States:
GA, MD, NJ, NC, NJ, VA, WV

(703) 880-1856

Michael.Martinez@snmc.com

Sara Shea

Loan Officer
NMLS# 643514

Licensed States:
AZ, CA, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, PA, SC, TX, VA, WI, WV

(703) 880-1859

sara.shea@snmc.com

Rob Trimble

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1570716

Licensed States:
DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA

(571) 464-0637

Rob.Trimble@snmc.com

Colin Wauchope

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1101426

Licensed States:
VA, MD, DC, WV, NC, PA, FL

(703) 880-1843

Colin.Wauchope@snmc.com

Nicholas Williams

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1002659

Licensed States:
GA, NC, SC, VA

(803) 741-6686

Nicholas.Williams@snmc.com

Orson Valley

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1761103

Licensed States:
AR, TX, VA

(855) 667-6695

Orson.Valley@snmc.com

Anne Leitheiser

Loan Production
NMLS# 2025238

Licensed States:
KS, VA

(703) 880-1855

Anne.Leitheiser@snmc.com

Christina Ward

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1507623

Licensed States:
DC, MD, VA

(571) 786-1775

Christina.Ward@snmc.com

Multilingual services available: Italian, Arabic, Spanish, French, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, Farsi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Not sure?

Let Us Help

We’ll find the right loan officer for you.

Find a Location

Find a branch near you.

Contact Us Direct

Send us a personal message.