Find a
Loan Officer

Pick your pro.

Scott Shelton

Executive Regional Manager
Mid-Atlantic States
NMLS# 408137

(703) 880-1841

Scott.Shelton@snmc.com

Sara Sloan

Sales Manager
NMLS# 1430153

Licensed States:
VA, MD, DC, WV, PA

(540) 325-0295

sara.sloan@snmc.com

Tony Carroll

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 201174

Licensed States:
MD

(443) 494-2811

tony.carroll@snmc.com

Jazmyn Bell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1672752

Licensed States:
VA, MD, DC, GA, PA, FL, TX

(703) 880-1856

Jazmyn.Bell@snmc.com

Tishia Dixon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1874891

Licensed States:
MD, DC, VA, GA, TX

(443) 890-1686

Tish.Dixon@snmc.com

Marcus D. Fields, Jr.

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 659408

Licensed States:
VA, MD, DC, GA, DE, OH, TN, PA, MI

(703) 880-1842

Marcus.Fields@snmc.com

Colin Grote

Loan Officer
NMLS# 273126

Licensed States:
VA, MD, DC, FL

(703) 309-9770

Colin.Grote@snmc.com

Vee Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1536558

Licensed States:
VA, MD, NC, GA

(757) 527-0512

Vee.Johnson@snmc.com

Sara Shea

Loan Officer
NMLS# 643514

Licensed States:
DC, GA, MD, VA, WV

(703) 880-1840

Rob.Trimble@snmc.com

Stephen Simoneau

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1536558

Licensed States:
VA, WV, MD, DC, GA

(304) 885-1068

Stephen.Simoneau@snmc.com

Rob Trimble

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1570716

Licensed States:
PA, VA, MD, DC, NC, GA, FL, WV

(571) 464-0637

Rob.Trimble@snmc.com

Colin Wauchope

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1101426

Licensed States:
VA, MD, DC, WV, NC, PA, FL

(703) 880-1843

Colin.Wauchope@snmc.com

Nicholas Williams

Account Executive
NMLS# 1002659

Licensed States:
NC, SC, VA, GA

(803) 741-6686

Nicholas.Williams@snmc.com

Multilingual services available: Italian, Arabic, Spanish, French, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi, Farsi

Not sure?

Let Us Help

We’ll find the right loan officer for you.

Find a Location

Find a branch near you.

Contact Us Direct

Send us a personal message.